8 Minute Abs… Literally

So, I love to workout and be in good shape, it makes my mind and body feel good and it’s a great way to relieve stress. Aside daily cardio, one of my favorite workouts is a really good core workout. Your core is the main ingredient in a lot of exercises: weight lifting, running, and even dancing/walking. This video is SO quick and gives great results! It is really only 8 minutes and works out every single muscle group in the core of your body. I try doing this video at least 3 times a week and the results are really incredible. If you’re busy and want to get a good workout in, try this video in the comfort of your own home, your room even! Results will soon be seen.

Warning!! When I showed my friends this video they laughed because it’s from the 80s and has some funky music/wardrobe but I promise it really works!

Leave a Reply

