Food Fun Fitness Forever

Welcome to my blog!

As a college student, it can be pretty challenging to balance school, work, friends, and a social life among other things. I learned this from firsthand experience. My freshman year of college went by so fast, I barely ever remember being concerned about my health and wellness. As 20-something year olds, a lot of us think we’re invincible but truth is, we’re not. I realized if I didn’t start taking care of myself now, my body would suffer the consequences later. Living on a college budget might not always be ideal, but I somehow found a way to make it work and now you can too! Learning to take care of your body both physically and mentally is challenging, but definitely worth it. Follow my blog and learn about healthy eating, how to grocery shop, simple exercises for your mind/body, and a variety of other things that will encourage you to be healthy in ways that are fun or delicious!

One thought on “Food Fun Fitness Forever

Leave a Reply

